kogawa

About Kurt Ogawa

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Kurt Ogawa has created 68 blog entries.

Kalyn Sargent

Kalyn Sargent
Department Assistant

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
ksargent@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827

 

Yvonne Munoz

Yvonne Muñoz
Department Assistant

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
ymunoz@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827

 

Wendy Waibel

Wendy Waibel
DMIG 365 Team Administrator

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
wwaibel@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827

 

Verity Racht

Verity Racht, CISR
Commercial Insurance, Select Business

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
vracht@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827

 

Tina Hiester

Tina Hiester
IS Manager

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
thiester@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

 

Shirley Leone

Shirley Leone, CISR, AFIS, CPIW, DAE
Account Manager

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
sleone@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827

 

Shelly Recek

Shelly Recek
Department Assistant

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
srecek@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827

 

Rhonda Price

Rhonda Price
Customer Service Agent

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
rprice@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827

 

Reggie Sadler

Reggie Sadler
DMIG 365 Team
Loss Control Consultant

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
rsadler@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827

 

Raquel Nunez

Raquel Nunez
Customer Service Agent

P. 559-447-4600
800-447.4605
rnunez@dmig.com
www.dmig.com

548 W. Cromwell Ave., Ste. 101 Fresno, CA 93711   CA Lic #0640827